The song is a collaboration between:

Emiel Driessen & Noa Silver

Video is composed, glitched and edited by:

Noa Silver

Found footage from: Andrew Arthur Breese Jonathan Mitchell MSKRZYP Christophe Tauziet Hindesite Mollie Mills VFX Footage

Radio static near the end by: GowlerMusic

Everything mentioned was under the creative commons attribution lincense at the time of release.